Clear Creek Valley Water & Sanitation District

News and Events




§1-13.5-513(6), 32-1-104, 1-11-103(3), C.R.S.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Clear Creek Valley Water and Sanitation District, Jefferson County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 8, 2018 is hereby canceled pursuant to section 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S.

The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Angela Marriott     4-year term        until May, 2022

Kevin Weigel         2-year term        until May, 2020

James H. Anderson  4-year term      until May, 2022

John S. Pedota       4-year term       until May, 2022

                           /s/ Richard J. Scheurer                

                           Richard J. Scheurer, Designated

                           Election Official

Contact person for the District:    Fonda Wilhelm

Telephone Number of the District:      303-424-4194

Address of the District:                      5420 Harlan Street

                                                        Arvada, CO 80002

District Facsimile Number:                 303-424-0632

District Email: